DEPARTMENTS  
CTEENGLISH
Valerie Garza valerie.garza@austinisd.org
Sanford Jeames sanford.jeames@austinisd.org
Ingo Sandt ingo.sandt@austinisd.org
Roderick Ramos roderick.ramos@austinisd.org
Kevin Wesley kevin.wesley@austinisd.org
Lendell Hawleylendell.hawley@austinisd.org
Kristen Jones kristen.jones@austinisd.org
William Troy william.troy@austinisd.org
Julie LeBoeuf julieleboeuf.evans@austinisd.org
Joshua Zapata joshua.zapata@austinisd.org
Leilah Villegas leilah.villegas@austinisd.org
Emily Pannecouk emily.pannecouk@austinisd.org
Andrew McCannandrew.mccann@austinisd.org
Camille Ellardcamille.ellard@austinisd.org
FINE ARTSMATH
Meghan Buchananmeghan.b.buchanan@austinisd.org
Brian Benavidezbrian.benavidez@austinisd.org
Bobbi Gravesbobbi.graves@austinisd.org
Megan Hoovermegan.hoover@austinisd.org
Tiffany Boehlertiffany.boehler@austinisd.org
Mercedes Riveramercedes.rivera@austinisd.org
Robin Standridgerobin.standridge@austinisd.org
Alan Kookalan.kook@austinisd.org
David Higginbothamdavid.higginbotham@austinisd.org
Jodi Granadojodi.granado@austinisd.org
Karen Castokaren.casto@austinisd.org
PE & ATHLETICSSCIENCE
Darrell Craytondarrell.crayton@austinisd.org
Michael Eckertmichael.eckert@austinisd.org
Jose Cruzjose.cruz@austinisd.org
Rhonda Bartonrhonda.barton@austinisd.org
Jessica Cherryjessica.cherry@austinisd.org
Eric Bradeneric.braden@austinisd.org
Russell Colerussell.cole@austinisd.org
William Boyleswilliam.boyles@austinisd.org
SOCIAL STUDIESSPECIAL EDUCATION
Regina Krauseregina.krause@austinisd.org
Rosalinda Rodriguezrosalinda.rodriguez@austinisd.org
Major Jonesmajor.jones@austinisd.org
Trish Cliffordtrish.clifford@austinisd.org
Thomas Rohrerthomas.rohrer@austinisd.org
Stephanie Seuserstephanie.seuser@austinisd.org
Clyde Johnsonclyde.johnson@austinisd.org
Elizabeth Bellerelizabeth.beller@austinisd.org
FOREIGN LANGUAGECOUNSELING
Alejandro Arroyoalejandro.arroyo@austinisd.org
Sylvia Oyolasylvia.oyolapardo@austinisd.org
Sandra Alcortasandra.alcorta@austinisd.org
Elizabeth Chang-yenelizabeth.changyen@austinisd.org
Tricia Cabreratricia.cabrera@austinisd.org
COLLEGE READINESSLIBRARY
Yesica Diazyessica.diaz@austinisd.org
Janelle Limjanelle.lim@austinisd.org
Jill bradyjill.brady@austinisd.org

P: (512) 414-5810 | F: (512) 841-5935 | 1012 ARTHUR STILES, AUSTIN, TX 78721