DEPARTMENTS  
CTEENGLISH
Valerie Garza
Graphic Design, Dept. Chair
valerie.garza@austinisd.org
Rafael Vela
Advanced AV and Practicum
rafael.vela@austinisd.org
Sanford Jeames
Health Sciences
sanford.jeames@austinisd.org
Ingo Sandt
Automotive
ingo.sandt@austinisd.org
Roderick Ramos
Automotive
roderick.ramos@austinisd.org
Alisia Darby
Criminal Justice
alisia.darby@austinisd.org
Kevin Wesley
AV & Graphic Design
kevin.wesley@austinisd.org
Kristen Jones
AP English Literature, Dept. Chair
kristen.jones@austinisd.org
Will Troy
ESOL and English
william.troy@austinisd.org
Julie LeBoeuf
ESOL
julieleboeuf.evans@austinisd.org
Joshua Zapata
English II, Soccer
joshua.zapata@austinisd.org
Ellen Thibodeaux
Library, Research & Tech. Writing
ellen.thibodeaux@austinisd.org
Leilah Villegas
English I
leilah.villegas@austinisd.org
Emily Pannecouk
English I
emily.pannecouk@austinisd.org
Elaine Ellard
English II
elaine.ellard@austinisd.org
Drew McCann
PAP English I I
drew.mccann@austinisd.org
FINE ARTSMATH
Meghan Buchanan
Choir, Guitar, Dept. Chair
meghan.b.buchanan@austinisd.org
Bobbi Graves
Art
bobbi.graves@austinisd.org
Alan Guckian
Band, Orchestra
alan.guckian@austinisd.org
Stephanie Seuser
Theater
stephanie.seuser@austinisd.org
Megan Hoover
Art, English Inclusion
megan.hoover@austinisd.org
Joshua Jeon
AP Calculus, Volleyball, Dept. Chair
joshua.jeon@austinisd.org
Mercedes Rivera
Strategic Math, Pre-Calculus
mercedes.rivera@austinisd.org
Robin Standridge
Algebra I
robin.standridge@austinisd.org
Alan Kook
Algebra II
alan.kook@austinisd.org
David Higginbotham
Algebra II
david.higginbotham@austinisd.org
Andrew Miller
Geometry
andrew.j.miller@austinisd.org
PE & ATHLETICSSCIENCE
Darrell Crayton
Athletic Director
darrell.crayton@austinisd.org
Michael Eckert
P.E. & Baseball
michael.eckert@austinisd.org
Jose Cruz
Athletic Trainer
jose.cruz@austinisd.org
Tiffany Boehler
Dance, Drill Team Director
tiffany.boehler@austinisd.org
Rhonda Barton
Chemistry, Dept. Chair
rhonda.barton@austinisd.org
Jessica Cherry
Biology
jessica.cherry@austinisd.org
Amanda Mortl-Walker
AP Environmental Science, Keep Eastside Beautiful
amanda.mortlwalker@austinisd.org
Eric Braden
Physics, Pre-AP Biology
eric.braden@austinisd.org
Lendell Hawley
IPC, Engineering
lendell.hawley@austinisd.org
SOCIAL STUDIESSPECIAL EDUCATION
Regina Krause
Dept Chair, U.S. History, AP U.S. History
regina.krause@austinisd.org
Rosalinda Rodriguez
Government & Economics
rosalinda.rodriguez@austinisd.org
Katie Bradford
World History
katie.bradford@austinisd.org
Jeremy Hensley
World Geography, Head Basketball Coach
jeremy.hensley@austinisd.org
Trish Clifford
Dept. Chair
trish.clifford@austinisd.org
Tommy Rohrer
Social Studies Inclusion
thomas.rohrer@austinisd.org
Kent Laughlin
Science Inclusion
kent.laughlin@austinisd.org
Clyde Johnson
SBS
clyde.johnson@austinisd.org
Major Jones
Life Skills
major.jones@austinisd.org
Kelley Turner
Life Skills
kelley.turner@austinisd.org
Roderick Blair
Math Inclusion
roderick.blair@austinisd.org
Shannon Paces
English Inclusion
shannon.paces@austinisd.org
FOREIGN LANGUAGECOUNSELING
Alejandro Arroyo
Spanish, Dept Chair
alejandro.arroyo@austinisd.org
Sylvia Oyola
Spanish
sylvia.oyolapardo@austinisd.org
Sandra Alcorta
Counselor, 9th, 11th
sandra.alcorta@austinisd.org
Elizabeth Chang-Yen
Counselor, 10th, 12th
elizabeth.chang-yen@austinisd.org
COLLEGE READINESS
Yesica Diaz
College & Career Counselor
yesica.diaz@austinisd.org
Janelle Lim
AVID, Cheerleading
janelle.lim@austinisd.org

P: (512) 414-5810 | F: (512) 841-5935 | 1012 ARTHUR STILES, AUSTIN, TX 78721