SUPPORT STAFF  

Project Specialist, Graduation Coach
Harry Brooks, harry.brooks@austinisd.org
Parent Support Specialist
Josie Villareal, josie.villareal@austinisd.org

Twilight School Coordinator
Jodi Granada, jodi.granada@austinisd.org
School Based Professional Licensed Counselor
Israel Espinoza, israel.espinoza@austinisd.org

School Resource Officers
K.T. Thompson, k.t.thompson@austinisdpolice.org
Pablo Reynaga, pablo.reynaga@austinisdpolice.org

Communities in School
Sarah Shaney, sarah.shaney@austinisd.org

P: (512) 414-5810 | F: (512) 841-5935 | 1012 ARTHUR STILES, AUSTIN, TX 78721